Upcoming Exhibitions

2019

Karen LeCocq & David Medley

  • November 7th – November 29th, 2019
  • ArtHop: Thursday, November 7th, 2019 from 5:00-8:00pm
  • Artist Talk: Friday, November 15th, 2019 from 5:00-8:00pm

November Show LeCocq Medley_Vernissage_Fresno California_c_IMG_20191004_103226_624

Yosemite Western Artists (YWA)

  • November 7th – November 29th, 2019
  • ArtHop: Thursday, November 7th, 2019 from 5:00-8:00pm

Lura Schwarz Smith

  • December 5th, 2019 – January 31, 2020
  • ArtHop: Thursday, December 5th, 2019 from 5:00-8:00pm

Lura Schwarz Smith_Vernissage Fresno

2020

Lura Schwarz Smith

ArtHop: Thursday, January 2nd, 2020

Artist Talk: TBA

Alba Aderete

ArtHop: Thursday, February 6th, 2020

Jose Aguirre

      ArtHop: Thursday, March 5th, 2020

Terry Ellsworth

      ArtHop: Thursday, April 2nd, 2020

Marcia Price

ArtHop: Thursday, May 7th, 2020

ArtHop: Thursday, June 4th, 2020

Scott Herbert

ArtHop: Thursday, July 2, 2020

TBA

ArtHop: Thursday, August 6, 2020

Ma Ly Atelier Student Show

ArtHop: Thursday, September 3, 2020

Chris Janzen

ArtHop: Thursday, October 1, 2020

Kirk Cruz

ArtHop: Thursday, November 5, 2020

Ren Lee

ArtHop: Thursday, December 3, 2020

2021

Ren Lee

ArtHop: Thursday, January 7, 2021

Dawn Hart
ArtHop: Thursday, March 5, 2021

Manuel Garcia
ArtHop: Thursday, October 7, 2021

Manuel Garcia
ArtHop: Thursday, November 4, 2021